1bca71ff7e · Dashboard Studio 2.6.0 and Haven 2.3.0: easier to use on a phone · Updated 2026-10-31 18:48:32 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?